MHT CET 2024: Revised schedule released on cetcell.mahacet.org, exams from March 2



MHT CET 2024: The Maharashtra State Common Entrance Test Cell has published the revised tentative timetable for its competitive exams. According to the schedule, the MHT CET 2024 exams are scheduled to commence on March 2 and conclude on May 12, 2024.
According to the revised schedule, the MHT CET 2024 exams for PCM (Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics) and PCB (Physics, Chemistry, Biology) streams are likely to take place from Tuesday, April 16, to Tuesday, April 30, 2024.Interested candidates can verify these modified tentative examination dates on the website cetcell.mahacet.org.
The registrations for these state-level exams will be conducted through the website cetcell.mahacet.org. For additional updates, candidates are advised to check the website regularly.
MHT CET 2024 Tentative Schedule
The MHT CET 2024 exam will comprise three subjects: mathematics or biology, physics, and chemistry. In crafting the MHT CET question paper, emphasis will be given with 20% weightage to the Class 11 syllabus and 80% to the Class 12 syllabus. The examination is set to last for a duration of 180 minutes.
The State Common Entrance Test (CET) Cell of the Government of Maharashtra, Mumbai, has unveiled the tentative schedule for the Maharashtra-Bachelor of Education-Master of Education (MAH-B.Ed.-M.Ed.) Three-Year Integrated Course CET, scheduled for Saturday, March 2, 2024.

Sr. No. Name of CET Tentative Date of CET
1 MAH-B.Ed.-M.Ed. (Three Year Integrated Course)-CET Saturday, March 02, 2024
2 MAH-M.Ed. CET Saturday, March 02, 2024
3 MAH-M.P.Ed. CET Sunday, March 03, 2024
4 MAH-B.Ed. (General & Special) & B.Ed ELCT-CET Monday, March 04, 2024 to Wednesday, March 06, 2024
5 MAH-B.P.Ed.-CET Thursday, March 07, 2024
6 MAH-MBA/MMS-CET Saturday, March 09, 2024 to Sunday, March 10, 2024
7 MAH-M.ARCH CET Monday, March 11, 2024
8 MAH-M.HMCT CET Monday, March 11, 2024
9 MAH-L.L.B.3 Yrs. CET Tuesday, March 12, 2024 & Wednesday, March 13, 2024
10 MAH-MCA CET Thursday, March 14, 2024
11 MAH-B.Design CET Saturday, April 06, 2024
12 MAH-B.HMCT CET Saturday, April 13, 2024
13 MHTCET Tuesday, April 16, 2024 to Tuesday, April 30, 2024
14 MAH-B.A./B.Sc. B.Ed. (Four Year Integrated Course)-CET Thursday, May 02, 2024
15 MAH-L.L.B.5 Yrs. CET (Five Year Integrated Course) Friday, May 03, 2024
16 MAH-B.Sc. Nursing CET Tuesday, May 07, 2024
17 MAH-ANM -GNM CET Wednesday, May 08, 2024
18 MAH-AAC CET Sunday, May 12, 2024
19 MAH-PGP-CET / PGO-CET / M.Sc(A & SLP)-CET / M.Sc(P & O)-CET Sunday, May 12, 2024

The Maharashtra Master of Education Common Entrance Test (MAH-M.Ed. CET) is also slated for Saturday, March 2, 2024, as part of the tentative schedule for the CET academic year 2024-25.
The Maharashtra Master of Physical Education Common Entrance Test (MAH-M.P.Ed. CET) is scheduled for Sunday, March 3, 2024, with a Field Test (offline) planned from Monday, March 4, 2024, to Wednesday, March 6, 2024.
MAH-Bachelor of Education (General & Special) and B.Ed ELCT-CET is set to take place from Monday, March 4, 2024, to Wednesday, March 6, 2024.
The Maharashtra Bachelor of Physical Education Common Entrance Test (MAH-B.P.Ed.-CET) is scheduled for Thursday, March 7, 2024, with a Field Test (offline) from Friday, March 8, 2024, to Monday, March 11, 2024.
Maharashtra Master of Business Administration/Master of Management Studies Common Entrance Test (MAH-MBA/MMS-CET) is planned for Saturday, March 9, 2024, to Sunday, March 10, 2024.
The Maharashtra Master of Architecture Common Entrance Test (MAH-M.ARCH CET) and Master of Hotel Management and Catering Technology Common Entrance Test (MAH-M.HMCT CET) are scheduled for Monday, March 11, 2024.
Maharashtra Bachelor of Laws Three Years Common Entrance Test (MAH-L.L.B.3 Yrs. CET) is set for Tuesday, March 12, 2024, and Wednesday, March 13, 2024.
Maharashtra Master of Computer Applications Common Entrance Test (MAH-MCA CET) is planned for Thursday, March 14, 2024.
Maharashtra Bachelor of Design Common Entrance Test (MAH-B.Design CET) is scheduled for Saturday, April 6, 2024.
Maharashtra Bachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology Common Entrance Test (MAH-B.HMCT CET) will be held on Saturday, April 13, 2024.
Maharashtra Health and Technical Common Entrance Test (MHTCET) is set to take place from Tuesday, April 16, 2024, to Tuesday, April 30, 2024.
Maharashtra-Bachelor of Arts/Bachelor of Science-Bachelor of Education (Four-Year Integrated Course) Common Entrance Test (MAH-B.A./B.Sc. B.Ed.-CET) is scheduled for Thursday, May 2, 2024.
Maharashtra-Bachelor of Laws Five Years Common Entrance Test (MAH- L.L.B.5 Yrs. CET) (Five-Year Integrated Course) will be held on Friday, May 3, 2024.
Maharashtra-Bachelor of Science Nursing Common Entrance Test (MAH-B.Sc. Nursing CET) is planned for Tuesday, May 7, 2024.
Maharashtra Auxiliary Nurse Midwife – General Nursing and Midwifery Common Entrance Test (MAH-ANM -GNM CET) will be held on Wednesday, May 8, 2024.
Maharashtra Applied Arts and Crafts Common Entrance Test (MAH-AAC CET) is scheduled for Sunday, May 12, 2024.
Maharashtra Post Graduate Programmes Common Entrance Test (MAH-PGP-CET) / Post Graduate Osteopathy Common Entrance Test (PGO-CET) / M.Sc (Audiology & Speech-Language Pathology)-CET / M.Sc (Prosthetics & Orthotics)-CET are all set for Sunday, May 12, 2024.




Quearn – Earn Money Online